Office of the Provost

Office of the Provost and Executive Vice President

Brooke Barnett
Associate Provost for Inclusive Community
2200 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244
Phone: (336) 278-5659
bbarnett@elon.edu
Peter Felten
Assistant Provost and Executive Director of the Center for the Advancement of Teaching and Learning and Center for Engaged Learning
2610 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244
Phone: (336) 278-6609
pfelten@elon.edu
Peter Felten

Maurice Levesque
Associate Provost for Curriculum and Assessment
2200 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244
Phone: (336) 278-6455
levesque@elon.edu

Sheyenne Michelizzi
Program Assistant - Provost Office
2200 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244
Phone: (336) 278-6623
smichelizzi@elon.edu 
Paul Miller
Assistant Provost for Communications and Operations
2345 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244
Phone: (336) 278-5882
millerp@elon.edu
Tim Peeples
Senior Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs
2200 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244
Phone: (336) 278-5613
peeples@elon.edu
Tim Peeples

Mary Southern
Project Manager for Provost and Academic Affairs Operations 
2200 Campus Box

Elon, NC 27244
Phone: (336) 278-6636

msouthern4@elon.edu

Barbara Walsh
Senior Project Manager for Provost and Academic Affairs
2200 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244
Phone: (336) 278-6640
Fax: (336) 278-6606
walshb@elon.edu
Barbara Walsh

 

Steven D. House

Steven D. House
Provost and
Executive Vice President