Elon University Home

Office of the Provost

Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Staff

Brooke Barnett
Interim Associate Provost for Inclusive Community
2200 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244
Phone: (336) 278-5659
bbarnett@elon.edu

Connie Ledoux Book
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
2200 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244
Phone: (336) 278-5661
cledouxbook@elon.edu

Connie Book
Peter Felten
Assistant Provost and Executive Director of the Center for the Advancement of Teaching and Learning and Center for Engaged Learning
2610 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244
Phone: (336) 278-6609
pfelten@elon.edu
Peter Felten

Maurice Levesque
Associate Provost for Assessment and Academic Operations
2200 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244
Phone: (336) 278-6455
levesque@elon.edu

Sheyenne Michelizzi
Program Assistant - Provost Office
2200 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244
Phone: (336) 278-6623
smichelizzi@elon.edu 
Tim Peeples
Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs
2200 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244
Phone: (336) 278-5613
peeples@elon.edu
Tim Peeples

Mary Southern
Executive Assistant to the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
2200 Campus Box

Elon, NC 27244
Phone: (336) 278-6636

msouthern4@elon.edu

Barbara Walsh
Senior Project Manager for Provost and Academic Affairs
2200 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244
Phone: (336) 278-6640
Fax: (336) 278-6606
walshb@elon.edu
Barbara Walsh

 

Steven D. House

Steven D. House
Provost and
Vice President for Academic Affairs