Elon University Home

Elon Alumni Association

Welcome to the City and Alumni Network

The start of the fall semester marks our annual Welcome to the City & Alumni Network events across the country. Regional alumni volunteers are ready to welcome the Class of 2014 and other new-to-the-city alumni into the fold, as well as those who haven’t been in touch with their chapters in the past year.

South Florida AlumniCome out to the event in your area to connect with others, and learn what your local chapter will be up to this year and how you can stay involved.

Who should come to these events? Everyone!

  • Class of 2014 graduates
  • New-to-the-city alumni
  • Alumni who have been active with the chapter
  • Alumni who want to reconnect with Elon

Click on your city below to learn more! Information about dates and locations will be updated here as events are confirmed.

Atlanta - Thursday, August 14
Austin - coming soon
Baltimore - coming soon
Boston - Thursday, September 11
Charleston - Wednesday, September 3
Charlotte - Thursday, August 21
Chicago - Saturday, September 13
Columbia, SC - Friday, August 22
Dallas - coming soon
Denver - Saturday, September 27
Hartford, Conn. - coming soon
Los Angeles - Wednesday, August 20
New York - Thursday, September 4
New Jersey - coming soon
Orlando - Thursday, August 7
Philadelphia - Thursday, September 18
Pittsburgh - Monday, August 25
Richmond - Thursday, September 18
Seattle - coming soon
South Florida - coming soon
Tampa Bay - coming soon

Greensboro - Thursday, August 28
Triangle - Thursday, September 25
Washington D.C. - Wednesday, September 17
Wilmington - coming soon
Winston Salem - Tuesday, September 16

2013 Welcome to the City and Alumni Network events were a Success!

Thank you to the more than 200 alumni and friends who came out to events across the country! Read more about them here.