Elon Alumni Association

Welcome to the City and Alumni Network

2014 Welcome to the City and Alumni Network events were a Success!

This year's Welcome to the City & Alumni Network event series began in Orlando on August 7 and wrapped up in Denver on September 27.  Alumni chapters and clubs nationwide hosted events in 24 cities including New York City, Austin, Denver, Orlando, Columbia, Los Angeles, Greensboro, and Washington, D.C. This year over 850 alumni attended these events including 180 graduates from the Class of 2014. Thanks to all who came out to support your local chapter or club, and welcome, 2014 grads, to the Elon alumni family!

Who should come to these events? Everyone!

  • Class of 2014 graduates
  • New-to-the-city alumni
  • Alumni who have been active with the chapter
  • Alumni who want to reconnect with Elon

Click on your city below to learn more! Information about dates and locations will be updated here as events are confirmed.

Atlanta - Thursday, August 14  
Austin - Thursday, September 11
Baltimore- Saturday, September 27
Boston - Thursday, September 11South Florida Alumni
Charleston - Wednesday, September 3
Charlotte - Thursday, August 21
Chicago - Saturday, September 13
Columbia, SC - Friday, August 22
Dallas - Wednesday, September 10
Denver - Saturday, September 27
Los Angeles - Wednesday, August 20
New York - Thursday, September 4
New Jersey - Wednesday, September 17
Orlando - Thursday, August 7
Philadelphia - Thursday, September 18
Pittsburgh - Monday, August 25
Richmond - Thursday, September 18
Seattle - Tuesday, September 9
Tampa Bay-Thursday, September 18
Greensboro - Thursday, August 28
Triangle - Thursday, September 25
Washington D.C. - Wednesday, September 17
Wilmington - September 11
Winston Salem - Tuesday, September 16

Check this page again in Summer 2015 to see where we'll be next!