Elon University SearchE-mailE-net!Elon University Home Page

University Advancement Staff

Nan Perkins, Vice President for University Advancement
Address: 2600 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail:perkinsn@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-7440
Fax #: (336) 278-7458

Ethel Allen

Ethel Allen, Director of Advancement Services
Address: 2600 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail:eallen2@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-7406
Fax #: (336) 278-7458

 

Brian Baker, Senior Development Officer
Address: 2600 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail:bbaker7@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-7453
Fax #: (336) 278-7458
Elon Directory

Kathryn Bennett, Program Assistant for Gift Planning                                                                 Address: 2600 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail:kbennett9@elon.edu                                      Phone #: (336) 278-7431
Fax #: (336) 278-7458

Loura Burnette, Advancement Receptionist/Program Assistant
Address: 2600 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail:lburnette@elon.edu                                       Phone #: (336) 278-7460
Fax #: (336) 278-7456

Maggie Byerly, Director of Parent Programs / Acting Director of Annual Giving
Address: 2600 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail:mbyerly@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-7459
Fax #: (336) 278-7458
Kurt Carlson, Director of Development
Address: 2600 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail:kcarlson4@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-7468
Fax #: (336) 278-7458

Melisha Chamra, Associate Director of Annual Giving
Address: 2600 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
E-mail:mhartman@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-7464
Fax #: (336) 278-7458

Elon Directory

Karen Chisnall, Development Administrative Assistant, School of Law                                                         Address: 2005 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail:kchisnall@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-9208

Bobby Clark, Director of Development Communications
Address: 2600 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail:bclark6@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-7422
Fax #: (336) 278-7458

Charles 'Chuck' Davis, Assitant Vice President / Director of Ever Elon Campaign                                              Address: 2600 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail:cdavis11@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-7443
Fax #: (336) 278-7458

Kelly Elliston, Program Assistant for Alumni Relations
Address: 2600 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail:kelliston@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-7442
Fax #: (336) 278-7456
Lindsay Hege, Director of Alumni Relations for Young Alumni
Address: 2600 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail:lhege2@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-7421
Fax #: (336) 278-7456
Elon DirectoryBrian Howard, Special Projects Coordinator
Address: 2600 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail:bhoward4@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-7425                                         Fax #: (336) 278-7458
Sallie Hutton, Director of Alumni Relations
Address: 2600 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail:shutton2@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-7461
Fax #: (336) 278-7456
John Keegan, Director of Development for Athletics
Address: 2500 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
 
E-mail:keeganj@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-6709
        
Jamie Killorin, Director of Gift Planning
Address: 
2600 Campus Box, Elon, NC, 27244 
E-mail:jkillorin2@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-7454
Fax #: (336) 278-7458         
Eugenia Leggett, Associate Dean of Development, Elon School of Law
Address: 2005 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail:eleggett@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-9209
Joy Martin, Director of Development Research
Address: 2600 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail:jmartin27@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-7467
Fax #: (336) 278-7458

Michelle Martin, Program Assistant for Stewardship        Address: 2600 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail:mmartin2@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-7451
Fax #: (336) 278-7458

Frances McKenzie, Coordinator of Database Management
Address: 2600 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail:mckenzie@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-7462
Fax #: (336) 278-7458

Beverly A. McQueen, Coordinator of Gift Records
Address: 2600 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail:bmcqueen@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-7444
Fax #: (336) 278-7458

Louise Newton, Executive Assistant to the Vice President
Address: 2600 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail:newtonl@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-7440
Fax #: (336) 278-7458

Elon Directory

Sara Peterson, Director of Stewardship
Address:  2600 Campus Box, Elon, NC  27244
E-mail:petersos@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-7469
Fax #: (336) 278-7458

Lisa Roper, Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
Address: 2600 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail:lroper@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-7463
Fax #: (336) 278-7456

Elon Directory

Jan Schneider, Program Assistant for Major Gifts and Capital Campaigns                                   Address: 2600 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
Email:jschneider6@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-7446                                       
Fax #: (336) 278-7458

 Elon DirectoryJozi Snowberger, Assistant Director of Annual Giving / Director of Phonathon
Address: 2600 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
Email:jsnowberger@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-4687
Fax #: (336) 278-7458

Sarah Thomas, Assistant Director of the Phoenix Club
Address: 2500 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail:sthomas@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-6063

Jerry Tolley, Director of The Elon Society
Address: 2600 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail:tolleyj@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-7447
Fax #: (336) 278-7458

Brian Tracy, Assistant Director of Athletics for External Affairs / Director of the Phoenix Club
Address:  2500 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail:btracy@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-6797

Larry Vellani, Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
Address: 2600 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail:vellani@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-7449
Fax #: (336) 278-7458

Jennifer Wagner, Program Assistant for the Office of Development and Corporate and Foundation Relations
Address: 2600 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail:jwagner6@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-7471
Fax #: (336) 278-7458

 Elon Directory

Kim Werr, Program Assistant for Annual Giving and Parent Programs
Address: 2600 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail:kwerr@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-7455
Fax #: (336) 278-7458

Anne Wright, Development Officer
Address: 2600 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail:wrighta@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-7450
Fax #: (336) 278-7458