MBA Academic Calendar

Students will receive additional scheduling information prior to the beginning of each semester.

2014-2015 Academic Calendar

Fall Semester 2014

September 2(Tuesday)

MBA 501 Begins

September15(Monday)MBA Fall Semester Classes Begin
October 17 (Friday) Last Day for Dropping Course with "W"
November6-13(Thurs-Thurs)Registration for Winter & Spring 2015 Classes
November 20 (Thursday) Classes End
November 24-28(Mon-Thurs.) Thanksgiving Week-No Classes
December 1-3 (Mon-Wed) Final Exams

Winter Term 2015

January 5(Monday)MBA Winter Term Classes Begin
January 19 (Monday)Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday - No Classes
January22(Thursday) Make-up day for Monday MLK Holiday classes
February 6 (Friday) Last Day for Dropping Course with "W"
March 12(Thursday)Classes End
 March 11-12 (Wed-Thurs) Final Exams

Spring Semester 2015

March

2 (Monday) MBA 501 Begins
March16(Monday)MBA Spring Semester Classes Begin
April14-21(Tues.-Tues.)Registration for Summer & Fall 2015 Classes
April 17 (Friday) Last Day for Dropping Course with "W"
May21(Thursday)Classes End
May 20-21 (Wed-Thurs) Final Exams
May 21(Thursday)Graduation Dinner
May 22(Friday)Hooding & Graduation Ceremony

Summer School 2015
Summer Session I

June1(Monday)MBA Summer Session I Classes Begin
June 17 (Wednesday) Last Day for Dropping Course with "W"
June/July 29-3(Mon-Thurs)Fourth of July Week - No classes
July 9 (Thursday) Classes End

Summer Session II

July13(Monday)MBA Summer Session II Classes Begin
July 29 (Wednesday) Last Day for Dropping Course with "W"
August13(Thursday)Classes End

 

 

2015-2016 Academic Calendar

Fall Semester 2015

September 8(Tuesday)

MBA 501 Begins

September 21(Monday)MBA Fall Semester Classes Begin
October 23 (Friday) Last Day for Dropping Course with "W"
November5-12(Thurs-Thurs)Registration for Winter & Spring 2016 Classes
November 23-26 (Mon-Thurs.) Thanksgiving Week - No Classes
December 3(Thursday) Classes End
December 7-9 (Mon-Wed) Final Exams

Winter Term 2016

January 4(Monday)MBA Winter Term Classes Begin
January 18 (Monday)Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday - No Classes
January21(Thursday) Make-up day for Monday MLK Holiday classes
February 5 (Friday) Last Day for Dropping Course with "W"
March 10(Thursday)Classes End
March 9-10 (Wed-Thurs) Final Exams

Spring Semester 2016

March

1 (Tuesday) MBA 501 Begins
March14(Monday)MBA Spring Semester Classes Begin
April12-19(Tues.-Tues.)Registration for Summer & Fall 2016 Classes
April 15 (Friday) Last Day for Dropping Course with "W"
May 19(Thursday)Classes End
May 18-19 (Wed-Thurs) Final Exams
May 19(Thursday)Graduation Dinner
May 20(Friday)Hooding & Graduation Ceremony

Summer School 2016
Summer Session I

May 31(Tuesday)MBA Summer Session I Classes Begin
June 15 (Wednesday) Last Day for Dropping Course with "W"
June 30(Thursday)Classes End

Summer Session II

July11(Monday)MBA Summer Session II Classes Begin
July 27 (Wednesday) Last Day for Dropping Course with "W"
August11(Thursday)Classes End