MBA Faculty and Staff

Elon's MBA faculty members are practitioners and scholars who love to teach. They have a well-earned reputation for being accessible to students and for their enthusiasm in bringing their knowledge and experience to the next generation of business leaders.

Haya Ajjan
Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems
Koury Business Center 322
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5908
hajjan@elon.edu
more »
Jim Barbour
Associate Professor of Economics and Chair of the Economics Department
Koury Business Center 124
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5945
barbour@elon.edu
more »
Bill Burpitt
Associate Dean of the Martha and Spencer Love School of Business and Professor of Management
Koury Business Center 350B
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5949
wburpitt@elon.edu
more »
Tina Das
Lincoln Financial Professor and Professor of Economics
Koury Business Center 132
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5941
dastina@elon.edu
more »
Casey DiRienzo
Associate Dean of the Martha and Spencer Love School of Business and Professor of Economics
Koury Business Center 100E
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5959
cdirienzo@elon.edu
more »
Judy Dulberg
MBA Program Coordinator
Koury Business Center 100A
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5930
jdulberg@elon.edu
more »
Lawrence Garber
Associate Professor of Marketing
Koury Business Center 236
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5931
lgarber@elon.edu
more »
Neeraj Gupta
Associate Professor of Finance and Director of the William Garrard Reed Finance Center
Koury Business Center 222
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5962
ngupta@elon.edu
more »
Chris Harris
Assistant Professor in Finance
Koury Business Center 202
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5909
charris24@elon.edu
more »
Sharon Hodge
Associate Professor of Marketing
Koury Business Center 330
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5926
shodge@elon.edu
more »
Alisha Horky
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Koury Business Center 346G
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5480
ahorky@elon.edu
more »
Amy Moorman
Senior Lecturer in Business Law
Koury Business Center 348C
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5914
amoorman3@elon.edu
more »
Robert Moorman
Frank S. Holt, Jr. Professor of Business Leadership and Professor of Management
Koury Business Center 328
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5950
rmoorman@elon.edu
more »
Timothy Norvell
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Koury Business Center 350A
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5974
tnorvell@elon.edu
more »
Kevin O'Mara
Professor of Management and Executive Director of the Doherty Center for Entrepreneurial Leadership
Koury Business Center 320
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5929
omarak@elon.edu
more »
Jennifer Platania
Associate Professor of Economics
Koury Business Center 122
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5938
jplatania@elon.edu
more »
Michael Rodriguez
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Koury Business Center 304
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5942
mrodriguez4@elon.edu
more »
Barth Strempek
Associate Professor of Entrepreneurship
Koury Business Center 338
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5934
strempek@elon.edu
more »
Carri Tolmie
Assistant Professor of International Business
Koury Business Center 346C
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5985
ctolmie2@elon.edu
more »
Matt Valle
Martha and Spencer Love Term Professor and Professor of Management
Koury Business Center 326
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5958
mvalle@elon.edu
more »
Lillian Watson
Assistant Professor of Business Law
Koury Business Center 205
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5839
lwatson4@elon.edu
more »
Paula Weller
Senior Lecturer in Accounting
Koury Business Center 232
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5922
pweller@elon.edu
more »
Jo Ann Buck
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management
Koury Business Center 121
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6000
jbuck@elon.edu
more »
Tom James
Adjunct Instructor in Finance
Koury Business Center 307A
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5913
tjames5@elon.edu
more »
Vic Moran
Adjunct Instructor in Accounting
Koury Business Center 121
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6000
vmoran@elon.edu
more »