English Faculty

Crystal Anderson
Associate Professor of English
Alamance Building 305C
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6481
canderson14@elon.edu
more »
Kevin Boyle
Professor of English
Whitley 207
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5628
boylek@elon.edu
more »
Stephen Braye
Professor of English
Global Commons 211
2675 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5651
brayes@elon.edu
more »
Dan Burns
Instructor in English
Alamance Building 309C
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5814
dburns2@elon.edu
more »
Jon Burr
Instructor in English
Alamance Building 213B
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6526
jburr3@elon.edu
more »
Hella Cohen
Assistant Professor of English and Elon Core Curriculum
Global Commons 212
2675 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5987
hcohen3@elon.edu
more »
Paul Crenshaw
Assistant Professor of English
Whitley 306
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5770
pcrenshaw@elon.edu
more »
Barbara Gordon
Associate Professor of English
Whitley 202
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5619
gordon@elon.edu
more »
Eric Hairston
Associate Professor of English and of Law and Humanities and Director of the Law and Humanities Center
Alamance Building 305D
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6412
ahairston@elon.edu
more »
Rosemary Haskell
Professor of English
Alamance Building 320E
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5611
haskell@elon.edu
more »
Greg Hlavaty
Lecturer in English
Alamance Building 306B
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6479
ghlavaty@elon.edu
more »
Ross Howell
Adunct Assistant Professor of English
Whitley 302
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5157
rhowell5@elon.edu
more »
Megan Isaac
Associate Professor of English and Chair of the Department of English
Alamance Building 303B
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6480
misaac2@elon.edu
more »
Cassie Kircher
Professor of English
Whitley 203
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6349
kircherc@elon.edu
more »
Prudence Layne
Associate Professor of English
Alamance Building 302A
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5618
playne@elon.edu
more »
Richard Lee
Lecturer in English
Alamance Building 213C
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6645
leerich@elon.edu
more »
Steven Lessner
Instructor in English
Alamance Building 303C
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5883
slessner@elon.edu
more »
Li Li
Instructor in English
Alamance Building 320B
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5219
lli@elon.edu
more »
Kathy Lyday
Professor of English
Alamance Building 320C
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5617
klyday@elon.edu
more »
Janet Myers
Professor of English
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 200B
2345 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5729
jmyers@elon.edu
more »
Julie Overman
Assistant Professor of English
Alamance Building 306E
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6478
joverman@elon.edu
more »
Paula Patch
Lecturer in English
Alamance Building 309D
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6062
ppatch@elon.edu
more »
Jak Peake
Fulbright Guest Scholar
Alamance Building 306D
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5756
jpeake2@elon.edu
more »
Andrew Perry
Associate Professor of English
Whitley 303
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5739
aperry2@elon.edu
more »
Rebecca Pope-Ruark
Associate Professor of English
Alamance Building 320D
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6488
rruark@elon.edu
more »
Scott Proudfit
Assistant Professor of English
Alamance Building 303D
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6409
sproudfit@elon.edu
more »
Kim Pyne
Assistant Professor of English
Alamance Building 305B
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5732
kpyne@elon.edu
more »
Tita Ramirez
Associate Professor of English
Whitley 206
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6410
tramirez@elon.edu
more »
Paula Rosinski
Associate Professor of English and Director of the Writing Center
Carol Grotnes Belk Library 108.5
2550 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5842
prosinski@elon.edu
more »
Jean Schwind
Professor of English
Alamance Building 309B
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5623
schwind@elon.edu
more »
Greg Shemkovitz
Assistant Professor of English
Alamance Building 303E
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6472
gshemkovitz@elon.edu
more »
Victoria Shropshire
Instructor in English
Alamance Building 305F
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6655
vshropshire@elon.edu
more »
Michael Strickland
Lecturer in English and Environmental Studies
McMichael Science Building 003I
2015 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5625
mstrickl@elon.edu
more »
Janet Warman
Professor of English and Education
Alamance Building 306C
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5887
warman@elon.edu
more »
Je Boon Yu
Visiting Research Scholar
Alamance Building 305E
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6663
jyu3@elon.edu
more »
Deidre Hall
Adjunct Assistant Professor of English
Alamance Building 309A
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6486
dhall15@elon.edu
more »
Zach Laminack
Adjunct Instructor in English
Whitley 204
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6486
zlaminack@elon.edu
more »
Stephanie Needham
Adjunct Instructor in English
Alamance Building 309A
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6486
sneedham2@elon.edu
more »