Admissions

Office of the Dean

Dean Team

Nancy Harris
Associate Dean of Elon College, the College of Arts and Sciences and Associate Professor of Biology
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 104B
2112 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6191
harrisn@elon.edu
more »
Linda Hibbard
Program Assistant for Elon College, The College of Arts and Sciences
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 200I
2112 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6475
lhibbard@elon.edu
more »
Angela Jones
Associate Dean of Elon College, the College of Arts and Sciences and Associate Professor of Social Justice
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 200G
2112 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6447
ajones5@elon.edu
more »
Gabie Smith
Dean of Elon College, The College of Arts and Sciences and Professor of Psychology
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 104C
2112 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6490
gsmith@elon.edu
more »
RaDonna Smith
Program Assistant - Elon College, the College of Arts and Sciences
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 104
2112 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6263
smithr@elon.edu
more »
Kirby Wahl
Associate Dean of Elon College, the College of Arts and Sciences & Professor of Performing Arts
Center for the Arts 116
2800 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5684
kwahl@elon.edu
more »
Annetta Womble
Program Assistant for Elon College Dean's Office, Art & Art History and Religious Studies
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 200
2112 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6664
awomble@elon.edu
more »