Admissions

Office of the Dean

Dean Team
Gabie Smith - Dean of Elon College, the College of Arts and Sciences and Profesor of Psychology with tenure

Address: 2112 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
Email: gsmith@elon.edu
Phone #: 336 278-6452
Office: Lindner Hall 104A

Gabie Smith
Nancy Harris, Associate Dean - College of Arts and Sciences

Address: 2112 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
Email: harrisn@elon.edu
Phone #: 336 278-6191
Office: Lindner Hall 104B

Nancy Harris
Angela Lewellyn Jones, Associate Dean - College of Arts and Sciences

Address: 2035 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
Email: ajones5@elon.edu
Phone #: 336 278-6447
Office: Lindner Hall 200C

Jessica Russell , Administrative Assistant - College of Arts and Sciences 

Address: 2112 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
Email: jrussell16@elon.edu
Phone #: 336 278-6496
Office: Lindner Hall 104E

Jessica Russell
RaDonna Smith, Secretary - College of Arts and Sciences

Address: 2112 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
Email: smithr@elon.edu
Phone #: 336 278-6490
Office: Lindner Hall 104

Annetta Womble , Program Assistant - College of Arts and Sciences

Address: 2112 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
Email: awomble@elon.edu
Phone #: 336 278-6664
Office: Lindner Hall 200

Linda Hibbard , Program Assistant - College of Arts and Sciences

Address: 2112 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
Email: lhibbard@elon.edu
Phone #: 336 278-6475
Office: Lindner Hall 200I