Accounting Staff

Jane Deaton, Comptroller, Business Services Building
jdeaton@elon.edu, Tel: 336/278-5260 Fax 336/278-5299

Gail Key, Administrative Assistant/Accounts Payable Analyst, Business Services Building
keygail@elon.edu, Tel: 336/278-5260 Fax 336/278-5299
Contact for: Print Shop and Mailroom, Journal Entries, Purchase order green copies, General Information

Lorraine Allen, Director of Accounting, Business Services Building
allenl@elon.edu, Tel: 336/278-5260 Fax 336/278-5299
Contact for: Grant information, General ledger account security, Establishment of new general ledger accounts, Wire transfers

Courtney Saul, General Ledger/Technology Accountant, Business Services Building
csaul@elon.edu, Tel:  336/278-5263 Fax 336/278-5299
Contact for:  GL Account Security, Grant Information, General Ledger Accounts, Pro-Card Accounting and information

Amy Chandler, Operations/Budget Accountant, Business Services Building
achandler5@elon.edu, Tel:  336/278-5273 Fax 336/278-5299
Contact for:  Budget information

Kelly McKinney, Assistant Controller for Reporting & Investments, Business Services Building
kmckinney4@elon.edu, Tel:  336/278-5217 Fax 336/278-5299
Contact for: Endowment information, Investment activity information, Law School Accounting

Kera Hinton, Senior Accountant for Reporting, Business Services Building
khinton4@elon.edu, Tel: 336/278-5208 Fax 336/278-5299
Contact for: Reporting, Sales and Use Tax, Student Organizations

Sherrie Westbrooks, Fixed Asset Accountant, Business Services Building
swestbrooks2@elon.edu, Tel: 336/278-5268 Fax 336/278-5299
Contact for: Asset Accounting, Bond Accounting and Reporting, Capital Leases, Oaks Accounting

Jane Cone, Fixed Asset Analyst, Business Services Building
jcone@elon.edu, Tel: 336/278-5270 Fax 336/278-5299
Contact for: Asset Inventory and Disposals, Asset Tagging, Project Authorization Forms

Joyce Pepper, Director of Payroll/Accounts Payable, Business Services Building
jpepper@elon.edu, Tel: 336/278-5266 Fax 336/278-4166
Contact for: Non-Resident alien payroll and related tax issues, 1099's, General Accounts Payable and Payroll questions

Kathy Beal, Payroll Administrator, Business Services Building
kbeal@elon.edu, Tel: 336/278-5265 Fax 336/278-4158
Contact for: Faculty & Administrative Staff Salary, W-2's, changes in NC-4, W-4, Direct Deposit Information and Truliant deductions

Christy Isley, Payroll Accountant, Business Services Building
cisley2@elon.edu, Tel:  336/278-5255 Fax 336/278-5299
Contact for:  Personnel requisition & hiring forms, Salary budget information and transactions

Renie Thompson, Payroll Analyst, Business Services Building
rthompson8@elon.edu Tel: 336/278-5284 Fax 336/278-5299
Contact for: Student Payroll, Office & Support Staff Payroll, Physical Plant Payroll information and questions

Dorothy Rinehart, Lead Accounts Payable Analyst, Business Services Building
drinehart@elon.edu, Tel: 336/278-5264 Fax 336/278-5299
Contact for: Payments and Questions for vendors beginning with A-L and all Athletic Vendors, A/P Check Request Forms, Travel Reimbursements, Lease/Annuity payment information, W-9 records, Aramark Billing

Judy Bowes, Accounts Payable Analyst, Business Services Building
bowesj@elon.edu, Tel: 336/278-5267 Fax 336/278-5299
Contact for: payments and questions for vendors beginning with M-Z, A/P check request forms, travel reimbursement forms