NPHC Chapters at Elon

The Elon National Pan-Hellenic Council (NPHC) governs the historically African-American fraternities and sororities. Its purpose is to create and maintain high standards in the life of fraternities and sororities; perpetuate constructive fraternity and sorority relationships; foster an understanding of the structure and method of operation among the affiliate organizations; address, coordinate, and develop action strategies of mutual concern to the affiliate organizations; and serve as the conduit for such action plans as may be developed. There are currently 7 NPHC chapters recognized at Elon University.

To learn more about the National Pan-Hellenic Council, click here.

 Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc.

 Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.

 Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc.

Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc.

 Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.

 Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc.

 Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc.