Alamance-Burlington School System

Katherine Cushman, School Counselor
Eastern Alamance High School
4040 Mebane Rogers Road
Mebane, NC 27302
919.563.5991
katherine_cushman@abss.k12.nc.us

Karla Moore, Science Teacher
Southern Alamance High School
631 Southern High School Road
Graham, NC 27253 336.570.6480
karla_moore@abss.k12.nc.us

Paul Michaelson, History Teacher
Graham High School
903 Trollinger Road
Graham, NC 27253
336.438.4535
paul_michaelson@abss.k12.nc.us

Erin Stoker, School Counselor
Alamance Burlington Early/Middle College
1247 Jimmie Kerr Road
Graham, NC 27253
336.506.4001
Erin_Stoker@abss.k12.nc.us

Jennifer Livers, Testing Coordinator and Data Coach
Western Alamance High School
1731 North Hwy 87
Elon, NC 27244
336.438.4634
Jennifer_livers@abss.k12.nc.us

Brenna Hicks, School Counselor
River Mill Academy
1242 S. Main St
Graham, NC 27253
336.229.0909
Bhicks@rivermill-academy.org

Julia Wiley, Assistant Principal
Hugh H. Cummings High School
2200 N. Mebane Street
Burlington, NC 27217
336.570.6100
Julia_Wiley@abss.k12.nc.us  

Jillian Harper, Media Services Specialist
Walter M. Williams High School
1307 S Church Street
Burlington, NC 27215 336.570.6161 jillian_harper@abss.k12.nc.us

Kelley Caviness, Financial Secretary
Walter M. Williams High School
1307 S Church Street
Burlington, NC 27215 336.570.6161 kelley_caviness@abss.k12.nc.us

Will Hemminger, Science Teacher
Western Alamance High School
1731 North Hwy 87
Elon, NC 27244
336.438.4634
william_hemminger@abss.k12.nc.us