Elon University Home

Certified Student Drivers

Below is a list of Certified Student Drivers.  If you have made a van reservation and need a driver please contact the students below.  Please note that the faculty/staff member requesting the driver is responsible for coordinating the payment directly with the student.  Specific payment is determined by the individual faculty or staff requesting the driver.  A standard price for driving to the Raleigh-Durham International Airport is $45 and driving to the Piedmont-Triad International Airport is $35.  The group or organization using the university vehicles are responsible for refilling them with gas and following all other university policies.

Name Email
Alex Lakealake@elon.edu 
   
Camille Hillchill10@elon.edu
   
Elayne Monjaremonjar@elon.edu
Elise Delmericoedelmerico@elon.edu
Jasmine Powejpowe@elon.edu
Jordan Duffeyjduffey@elon.edu
Joesph Bauerjbauer5@elon.edu
   
   
Pamela Plantpplant@elon.edu
Rachel Stanleyrstanley4@elon.edu
Sally Spurrsspurr@elon.edu
Suzanne Bellsbell11@elon.edu
   
Kilby Fishsfish2@elon.edu
Hannah Nelsonhnelson2@elon.edu

If you are a student who is van certified and would like to be added to the list please contact the Moseley Center Information Desk at moseleyfrontdesk@elon.edu or 336-278-7215.