School of Education

Dean's Office Staff

Dean

Ann Bullock
Dean of the School of Education and Professor of Education
Mooney 102A
2105 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5900
abullock9@elon.edu
more »

Associate Dean

Ayesha Delpish
Associate Dean of School of Education and Associate Professor of Statistics and Education
Mooney 102B
2105 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6204
adelpish@elon.edu
more »

Interim Director of Graduate Studies

Stephen Byrd
Associate Professor of Education
Mooney 205D
2105 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5438
sbyrd2@elon.edu
more »

Interim Director of Education Outreach

Lesley Henry
Instructor in Education and Director of Education Outreach
Mooney 110B
2105 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5861
lhenry7@elon.edu
more »

Staff

Celeste Richards
Administrative Assistant - School of Education
Mooney 102
2105 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5900
crichards@elon.edu
more »
Diane Saylor
Program Assistant - School of Education
Mooney 110
2105 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5853
dsaylor@elon.edu
more »
Jennifer Strange
Program Assistant for the School of Education
Mooney 102
2105 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6099
jstrange3@elon.edu
more »