Elon University Home

School of Education

Dean's Office Staff

Interim Dean

Deborah Long
Interim Dean of the School of Education& Professor of Education
Mooney 102A
2105 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5859
dlong@elon.edu
more »

Associate Dean

Angela Owusu-Ansah
Associate Dean, School of Education and Associate Professor
Mooney 110A
2105 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5885
aansah@elon.edu
more »

Director of Education Outreach

Marna Winter
Lecturer in Education and Director of Education Outreach
Mooney 205B
2105 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5881
mwinter2@elon.edu
more »

Staff

Scott Baker
Program Assistant - School of Education
Mooney 102
2105 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6099
wbaker@elon.edu
more »
Celeste Richards
Administrative Assistant - School of Education
Mooney 102B
2105 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5900
crichards@elon.edu
more »
Diane Saylor
Program Assistant - School of Education
Mooney 102
2105 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5853
dsaylor@elon.edu
more »