School of Education

Dean's Office Staff

Interim Dean

Deborah Long
Interim Dean of the School of Education and Professor of Education
Mooney 102A
2105 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5859
dlong@elon.edu
more »

Associate Dean

Ayesha Delpish
Associate Dean of School of Education and Associate Professor of Statistics and Education
Mooney 102B
2105 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6204
adelpish@elon.edu
more »

Director of Education Outreach

Marna Winter
Lecturer in Education and Director of Education Outreach
Mooney 110B
2105 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5881
mwinter2@elon.edu
more »

Staff

Celeste Richards
Administrative Assistant - School of Education
Mooney 102
2105 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5900
crichards@elon.edu
more »
Diane Saylor
Program Assistant - School of Education
Mooney 110
2105 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5853
dsaylor@elon.edu
more »
Jennifer Strange
Program Assistant for the School of Education
Mooney 102
2105 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6099
jstrange3@elon.edu
more »