Contact Us

Office Location
230 Moseley Center

Mailing Address
2999 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244
Phone: 336-278-7250
FAX:336-278-2893

Email: elonvols@elon.edu

Staff

Nicole Bergen
Program Assistant - Kernodle Center for Service Learning and Community Engagement
Moseley Center 230
2999 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7250
nbergen@elon.edu
more »
Felicia Cenca
Campus Kitchen Coordinator
Moseley Center 230C
2999 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7129
fcenca@elon.edu
more »
Tammy Cobb
Assistant Director for Community Partnerships
Moseley Center 233B
2999 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7250
tcobb@elon.edu
more »
Bob Frigo
Associate Director Kernodle Center for Service Learning and Community Engagement
Moseley Center 230
2999 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7222
bfrigo@elon.edu
more »
Mary Morrison
Assistant Dean of Students and Director of the Kernodle Center for Service Learning and Community Engagement
Moseley Center 233D
2999 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7250
mmorrison4@elon.edu
more »
Stacey Rusterholz
Campus Kitchen Coordinator and Assistant to the Director of the Center for Leadership
Moseley Center 230C
2999 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7129
smarkham@elon.edu
more »
Evan Small
Assistant Director of the Kernodle Center for Student Programs
Moseley Center 230
2999 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7249
esmall@elon.edu
more »

Elon Volunteers! Executive Directors

 

Ally Nylen-- Communication and Education

anylen@elon.edu

Jenny Fukunaga-- Leadership and Development

jfukunaga@elon.edu

Scott Powell--Outreach and Collaboration

spowell6@elon.edu

Faculty Fellows

Dr. Alexa Darby-- Faculty Fellow for Academic Service-Learning

adarby@elon.edu

Dr. Jason Husser--Faculty Fellow for Civic Engagement

jhusser@elon.edu