Contact Us

Office Location
230 Moseley Center

Mailing Address
2999 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244
Phone: 336-278-7250
FAX:336-278-2893

Email: elonvols@elon.edu

Staff

Kyle Anderson
Assistant Director of Student Community Engagement Programs
Moseley Center 233A
2999 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7249
kanderson52@elon.edu
more »
Nicole Bergen
Program Assistant - Kernodle Center for Service Learning and Community Engagement
Moseley Center 230
2999 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7250
nbergen@elon.edu
more »
Tammy Cobb
Assistant Director for Community Partnerships
Moseley Center 233B
2999 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7199
tcobb@elon.edu
more »
Bob Frigo
Associate Director Kernodle Center for Service Learning and Community Engagement
Moseley Center 230
2999 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7222
bfrigo@elon.edu
more »
Mary Morrison
Assistant Dean of Campus Life/Director of the Kernodle Center for Service Learning and Community Engagement
Moseley Center 233D
2999 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7250
mmorrison4@elon.edu
more »
Sarah Williams
Program Coordinator
Moseley Center 230C
2999 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7129
swilliams63@elon.edu
more »

Elon Volunteers! Executive Directors

 

Amy Belfer-- Communication and Education

abelfer@elon.edu

Danielle Satterfield-- Leadership and Development

dsatterfield2@elon.edu

Sarah Holdren--Outreach and Collaboration

sholdren@elon.edu

Faculty Fellows

Dr. Alexa Darby-- Faculty Fellow for Academic Service-Learning

adarby@elon.edu

Dr. Naeemah Clark--Faculty Fellow for Civic Engagement

nclark3@elon.edu