Men’s Leadership for Gender Equity Conference – Leadership Team

Co-chair: Shayna Mehas – smehas@elon.edu

Co-Chair: Jamie Wire – jwire@elon.edu

Luis Garay – lgaray@elon.edu

Ailene Woznicki –¬†awoznicki@elon.edu

Sarah Escorcia –¬†awoznicki@elon.edu

 

Men’s Leadership for Gender Equity Conference – Planning Team

Julia Metz – jmetz2@elon.edu

Robbie Miller – rmiller49@elon.edu

Dani Pino – dpino@elon.edu

Sam Murphy – smurphy31@elon.edu

Corey Sobell – csobell@elon.edu

Aidan Rodriguez – arodriguez13@elon.edu

John Robinson-Miller – jrobinsonmiller@elon.edu

Rachel Coughlin – rcoughlin2@elon.edu

Bryson Smith – bsmith92@elon.edu

Hugh Goldstein – hgoldstein4@elon.edu

Ellen Fiedler – efiedler3@elon.edu

Briana Edwards – bedwards14@elon.edu

Tim Boles – tboles@elon.edu

Caleb Martin – cmartin53@elon.edu

Andrew Hughes – ahughes18@elon.edu

Lucas Leveillee – lleveillee@elon.edu

Brett Simon – bsimon6@elon.edu

Mac Lengyal – klengyel@elon.edu

Nelson Ysabel – nysabel@elon.edu