Student Professional Development Center

Student Professional Development Center Staff

Moseley 140
(336) 278-6538 Phone
(336) 278-2837  Fax
careerservices@elon.edu

Mission Statement & Disclaimer

Opportunities for Graduate Students
 

Tom Brinkley - Executive Director, Student Professional Development Center
tbrinkley@elon.edu
I can help you with...







Tom Vecchione, Ph.D. - Executive Director of Career Services, Assistant Professor
tvecchione@elon.edu
Moseley 140
I can help you with...



Kristen Aquilino - International Career Fellow
kaquilino@elon.edu 
Global Neighborhood Commons  
I can help you with...


 

  Marianne Brigola - Assistant Director of Career Services for the School of Communications
  mbrigola@elon.edu
  McEwen Communications Building Room 109
  I can help you with...
 

 


Pam Brumbaugh - Director of Experiential Education
pbrumbaugh@elon.edu

Moseley 140
I can help you with...



 

Nancy Carpenter - On-Campus Student Employment Coordinator
ncarpenter4@elon.edu
Moseley 140
I can help you with...



 

Lauren Duffy - Associate Director of Corporate and Employer Relations for the Love School of Business 
llimerick@elon.edu
Koury Business Center 106
I can help you with...
 



 Kim Giles - Resources and Communications Coordinator     
 kgiles@elon.edu 
 Moseley 140
 I can help you with...


 

Danielle Golinski - Career Advising Fellow
dgolinski@elon.edu  
Moseley 140
I can help you with...


Rene' Jackson - Career Advisor for Graduate School Programs
rjackson11@elon.edu 
Moseley 140
I can help you with...
 


Rhonda Kosusko - Associate Director and Liaison to Education and Arts & Sciences
rkosusko@elon.edu 

Moseley 140
I can help you with...
 


 

Amber McCraw - Career Advising Fellow
amccraw@elon.edu  
Moseley 140
I can help you with...


Associate Director of Career Services
Martha and Spencer Love School of Business

Koury Business Center 106
I can help you with...


 

Aisha Mitchell - Associate Director of Corporate and Employer Relations for Arts & Sciences
amitchell9@elon.edu  
Moseley 140
I can help you with...
 

Ashley Pinney - Associate Director of Corporate and Employer Relations for the School of Communications
apinney@elon.edu  
School of Communications
I can help you with...
 

Vivian Ratliff - Program Assistant
vratliff@elon.edu
Moseley 140
I can help you with...


 

 Sara Shechter- Assistant Director of Career Services for Arts & Sciences
 sshechter@elon.edu 
 Moseley 140
 I can help you with...
 

 

Kristin Walker - Recruiting and Event Coordinator
kwalker19@elon.edu
Moseley 140
I can help you with...

Debby Wall - Director of Internships
walldebb@elon.edu

Moseley 140
I can help you with...