•  

 

Student Professional Development Center

STUDENT PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT CENTER 

Moseley Center 140 | Koury Business School 106  | McEwen Communications Building 109
       (336) 278-6538                      (336) 278-6064                                       (336) 278-6336

Tom Brinkley - Executive Director, Student Professional Development Centertbrinkley@elon.edu 
Moseley Center Room 140

I can help you with...






Ross Wade - Director of Career Development  
rwade2@elon.edu 
Moseley Center Room 140


I can help you with...

Kristen Aquilino - International Career Fellow, Student Professional Development Center
kaquilino@elon.edu 
Global Neighborhood Commons Room 316

I can help you with...

Pam Brumbaugh - Director of Experiential Education, Student Professional Development Center
pbrumbaugh@elon.edu

Moseley Center Room 140

I can help you with...




Brooke Buffington - Associate Director, Martha & Spencer Love School of Business 
bbuffington@elon.edu 
Koury Business Center Room 106

I can help you with...

Nancy Carpenter - On-Campus Student Employment Coordinator
ncarpenter4@elon.edu
Moseley Center Room 140


I can help you with...


Lauren Duffy - Associate Director, Corporate and Employer Relations for The Martha & Spencer Love School of Business 
lduffy4@elon.edu
Koury Business Center Room 117

I can help you with...

 Kim Giles - Resources and Communications Coordinator, Student Professional Development Center   
 kgiles@elon.edu 
 Moseley Center Room 140

 I can help you with...

 

Danielle Golinski - Assistant Director, for the Martha & Spencer Love, School of Business
dgolinski@elon.edu
Koury Business Center Room 106

I can help you with...



 

Katherine Greene - Career Advising Fellow

Moseley Center Room 140

I can help you with...

Leonora Hall - Career Advising Fellow

Moseley Center Room 140

I can help you with...

Rene' Jackson - Associate Director, Graduate School Programs; Director of the PACE Program
rjackson11@elon.edu 
Moseley Center Room 140

I can help you with...



 

Rhonda Kosusko - Associate Director and Liaison to The School of Education and College of Arts & Sciences
rkosusko@elon.edu 

Moseley Center Room 140

I can help you with...


 

Amber McCraw - Assistant Director for The School of Communications
amccraw@elon.edu  
McEwen Communications Building Room 109

I can help you with...


Aisha Mitchell- Assistant Director, Corporate and Employer Relations for The Elon College of Arts & Sciences
amitchell9@elon.edu  
Moseley Center Room 140

 

Jan Pagoria - Director of Internships for The Martha and Spencer Love School of Business
jpagoria@elon.edu
Koury Business Center Room 106

 

Ashley Pinney - Associate Director, Corporate and Employer Relations for The School of Communications
apinney@elon.edu  
McEwen Communications Building Room 010A

I can help you with...

Vivian Ratliff - Program Assistant, Student Professional Development Center
vratliff@elon.edu
Moseley Center Room 140


I can help you with...
 

 Sara Shechter- Assistant Director, for The Elon College of Arts & Sciences
 sshechter@elon.edu 
 Moseley Center Room 140

 I can help you with...

  

Nagatha Tonkins - Director of Internships and External Relations for The School of Communications
ntonkins@elon.edu
McEwen Communications Building Room 112



Kristin Walker - Recruiting and Event Coordinator, Student Professional Development Center
kwalker19@elon.edu
Moseley Center Room 140

I can help you with...

Debby Wall - Director of Internships for The Elon College of Arts and Sciences
walldebb@elon.edu

Moseley Center Room 140

I can help you with...




Mission | Disclaimer