•  

 

Student Professional Development Center

 

 

Moseley Center 140 | Koury Business School 106  | McEwen Communications Building 101
       (336) 278-6538                      (336) 278-6064                                       (336) 278-6336

Tom Brinkley - Executive Director
tbrinkley@elon.edu 
Moseley Center Room 140
 I can help you with...

 Ross Wade - Director, Career Development  
rwade2@elon.edu 
Moseley Center Room 140
I can help you with...

 

Kristen AquilinoAssistant Director, Global Student Development
kaquilino@elon.edu 
Global Neighborhood Commons Room 316
 I can help you with...
 

Pam Brumbaugh - Director, Experiential Education
pbrumbaugh@elon.edu

Moseley Center Room 140
 I can help you with...

Brooke Buffington - Associate Director, for Martha & Spencer Love School of Business 
bbuffington@elon.edu 
Koury Business Center Room 106
 I can help you with...
 

Nancy Carpenter - On-Campus Student Employment Coordinator
ncarpenter4@elon.edu
Moseley Center Room 140
 I can help you with...


Lauren Duffy - Associate Director, Corporate and Employer Relations, for Martha & Spencer Love, School of Business 
lduffy4@elon.edu
Koury Business Center Room 117
 I can help you with...
 

Kim Giles - Resources & Communications Coordinator
kgiles@elon.edu 
Moseley Center Room 140
 I can help you with... 
 

Danielle Golinski - Assistant Director, for Martha & Spencer Love, School of Business
dgolinski@elon.edu
Koury Business Center Room 106
 I can help you with...

Katherine Greene - Career Advising Fellow
kgreene9@elon.edu 

Moseley Center Room 140
 I can help you with...
 

Leonora Hall - Career Advising Fellow
lhall8@elon.edu  
Moseley Center Room 140
 I can help you with...
 

Rene' Jackson - Associate Director, Graduate School Programs; Director, PACE Program
rjackson11@elon.edu 
Moseley Center Room 140
 I can help you with...
 

Rhonda Kosusko - Associate Director, for Elon College of Arts & Sciences, Liaison, to School of Education
rkosusko@elon.edu 
Moseley Center Room 140
 I can help you with...

Amber McCraw - Assistant Director, for School of Communications
amccraw@elon.edu  
McEwen Communications Building Room 101C
 I can help you with...
 

Aisha Mitchell- Assistant Director, Corporate and Employer Relations, for Elon College of Arts & Sciences
amitchell9@elon.edu  
Moseley Center Room 140



Jan Pagoria - Director of Internships, for Martha and Spencer Love, School of Business
jpagoria@elon.edu
Koury Business Center Room 106



Ashley Pinney - Associate Director, Corporate and Employer Relations, for School of Communications
apinney@elon.edu  
McEwen Communications Building Room 101B
 I can help you with...
 

Vivian Ratliff - Program Assistant
vratliff@elon.edu
Moseley Center Room 140
 I can help you with...

Sara Shechter- Assistant Director, for Elon College of Arts & Sciences
sshechter@elon.edu 
Moseley Center Room 140
 I can help you with...  
 

Nagatha Tonkins - Director of Internships and External Relations, School of Communications
ntonkins@elon.edu
McEwen Communications Building 101



Kristin Walker - Recruiting and Event Coordinator
kwalker19@elon.edu
Moseley Center Room 140
 I can help you with...
 

Debby Wall - Director of Internships, for Elon College of Arts & Sciences
walldebb@elon.edu

Moseley Center Room 140
 I can help you with...
 

Mission | Disclaimer