Love School of Business Administration and Faculty

Contact the Love School of Business

2075 Campus Box | Elon, NC 27244
www.elon.edu/elonbusiness

Phone: (336) 278-6000
Fax: (336) 278-5952


Administration

  Raghu Tadepalli, Dean

  Koury Business Center 100
  (336) 278-6000
  rtadepalli@elon.edu


 

  Cassandra DiRienzo, Associate Dean

  Koury Business Center 100
  (336) 278-5959
  cdirienzo@elon.edu

 

  Bill Burpitt, Associate Dean for Graduate and Executive Programs

  Koury Business Center 350B
  (336) 278-5949
  wburpitt@elon.edu

 

  Joyce Allison, Program Assistant for the Doherty Center for Entrepreneurial Leadership, the Chandler Family Professional Sales Center, and the Departments of Management and Marketing and Entrepreneurship

  Koury Business Center 314
  (336) 278-5916
  jallison3@elon.edu

 

  Kristin Barrier, Assistant to the Dean for Administration and Accreditation

  Koury Business Center 100
  (336) 278-5951
  kbarrier@elon.edu 

 

  Brenda Crutchfield, Program Assistant for the Dean's Office

  Koury Business Center 100
  (336) 278-6000
  bcrutchfield@elon.edu

 

  Bethany Delk, Elon ExecEd Program Developer

  Koury Business Center 350
  (336) 278-6093
  bdelk@elon.edu

 

  Judy Dulberg, Elon MBA Coordinator

   Koury Business Center 100A
   (336) 278-5930
   jdulberg@elon.edu

 

    Nicole Filippo, Program Assistant for Events and Communications

    Koury Business Center 308
    (336) 278-6091
    nfilippo@elon.edu

 

  Shannon Kimball, Program Assistant for the Business Fellows program and the Departments of Accounting, Economics and Finance

  Koury Business Center 212
  (336) 278-6031
  skimball@elon.edu

 

  Sandy Marshall, Program Assistant for the Dean's Office

  Koury Business Center 100B
  (336) 278-5903
  smarshall5@elon.edu

 

  Stacy Outlaw, Director of Undergraduate Programs

  Koury Business Center 107
  (336) 278-5975
  soutlaw@elon.edu

 


  Jan Pagoria, Director of Internships

  Koury Business Center 106
  (336) 278-6064
  jpagoria@elon.edu

 

 

 Faculty