Patricia Chadwick P’16
Founder and President, Ravengate Partners LLC
Chair, Board of Advisors

Emma Battle P’17
President, Windsor Circle/Success360i

Scott Camp ’91
CEO, Atlas International Trade Group

William B. Courtney, Jr. ’86 P’21
Vice President, Medtronic Business Services

Donna DeMaio P’17 P’19
Executive Vice President and Chief Auditor, AIG

Jeffrey Dufficy P’15 P’17
President, Dufficy Enterprises, Inc.

Laurence D. Forte P’15
Region Manager, Wells Fargo Capital Finance

John S. Gaither P’09
Retired Chairman, President and CEO, Reichhold, Inc.

Michael T. Gannaway P’01
Love School of Business Executive-in-Residence, Elon University

Frank Hood
CEO/President, Kingsdown, Inc.

John Humphrey P’18
EVP/CFO, Roper Technologies

Dina B. Jennings ’87
Board Member, Biscuitville, Inc.

Richard Kane P’16
Managing Director, Senior VP of Operations and Business Development, Advent International Corporation

John McCombe P’16
President/Director of Sales & Marketing, Richard Bernstein Advisors

Thomas D. McGowen, Jr.
Partner, Stout Stuart McGowen & King LLP

James A. Moncure II
Worldwide Business Software Executive & Channels Sales, IBM

Shane Powers ’99
Director, Credit Suisse, Investment Banking Division

Louis M. Riccio ’85 P’17
Senior Vice President and CFO, La-Z-Boy Incorporated

Jack Ryan, Jr. P’17
HR Leader, GE Capital

Terri Smith ’80 P’16 P’20

Derek B. Steed
Vice President, Secretary and General Counsel, Glen Raven, Inc.

Grace Ueng
Founder/CEO, Savvy Growth

Jarvier T. Young ’08
Vice President – Compensation Governance & Strategy, Wells Fargo

Graduate Advisor

Trevor Minor G’18
Chief Financial Officer, N.C. Department of Information Technology

Undergraduate Advisor

Nicole Resetar ’18

Advisors Emeritus

Jim Hilboldt P’09
Senior Counsel, International, Raytheon Company

Richard J. Munro
Time Warner

Edward N. Ney
Young and Rubicam Advertising

Annabelle C. Powell

Richard D. Simmons
Simmons and Son

Philip D. Stuart
Stout Stuart McGowen & King LLP

Thomas Murrin

Ex Officio

Raghu Tadepalli
Dean, Martha and Spencer Love School of Business

Steven House
Provost and Executive Vice President

James Piatt
Vice President for University Advancement

Charles E. Love

Cornelia S. Love