The following University Writing Excellence Committee (UWEI) will convene Fall 2017.

Name Positions
Tim Peeples Co-Chair, Senior Associate for Faculty Affairs, Professor of English
Maurice Levesque Co-Chair, Associate Provost for Curriculum and Assessment and Professor of Psychology
Paula Rosinski WAU Dircector, Professor of Professional Writing & Rhetoric
Julia Bleakney WC Director,  Assistant Professor of English
Kimberly Fath Assistant Director for Assessment
Deandra Little Director, Center for the Advancement of Teaching and Learning, Associate Professor of English
Jennifer Platania Associate Dean of the Love School of Business and Associate Professor of Economics
Dan Wright Associate Professor of Chemistry
Kim Epting Center for Writing Excellence Faculty Fellow 2017-2018, Associate Professor of Psychology
Melissa Murfin Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Studies and Academic Coordinator of the Physician Assistant Studies Program
Mary Morrison Assistant Dean of Campus Life/Director of the Kernodle  Center for Civic Life