Love School of Business Board of Advisors

William S. Creekmuir  P'09 P'10
Executive Consultant, Pinnacle Search Partners, LLC
Chair of the Board of Advisors

Michael J. Bear P'15
Managing Member, The Apophasis Group

Samuel L. Burke  '89
Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP

Britt W. Carter
Senior Vice President, Partner and General Manager, Fleishman-Hilliard, Inc.

Patricia Chadwick P’16
Founder and President, Ravengate Partners LLC

Charles R. Clohan  '98
Dittmar Company

William B. Courtney, Jr. ’86

Donna DeMaio P'17
President and CEO, United Guaranty Corporation

Jeffrey Dufficy P'15 P'17
President, Dufficy Enterprises, Inc.

Laurence D. Forte P’15
Region Manager, Wells Fargo Capital Finance

John S. Gaither  P'09
Chairman, President and CEO, Reichhold, Inc.

Kathleen Galbraith G'07
President, Duke Regional Hospital

Michael T. Gannaway  P'01
Retired, VF Corporation

W. Eric Hinshaw
President, Scott & DuVal

Dina B. Jennings '87
Board Member, Biscuitville, Inc.

Jeanne Kane P'16
Partner, JKZ LLC

Richard Kane P'16
Managing Director, Senior VP of Operations and Business Development, Advent International Corporation

John McCombe P'16
President/Director of Sales & Marketing, Richard Bernstein Advisors

Thomas D. McGowen, Jr.
Partner, Stout Stuart McGowen & King LLP

James A. Moncure II
Worldwide Business Software Executive & Channels Sales, IBM

Michael Nowak '11
Associate, Decision Strategies International

Kelly Richmond Pope
Associate Professor of Accountancy, DePaul University

Shane Powers '99
Director, Credit Suisse, Investment Banking Division

Louis M. Riccio  '85
Senior Vice President and CFO, La-Z-Boy Incorporated

Jack Ryan, Jr. P’17
HR Leader, GE Capital

John H. Slayton
Managing Director - Trust/E.V.P., Fidelity Bank Trust & Investment Management

Bernadette M. Spong  '78 G'07 P'09 P'10
Senior Vice President of Finance and Chief Financial Officer, Rex Healthcare

Derek B. Steed
Vice President, Secretary and General Counsel, Glen Raven, Inc.

David A. Stevens  '81
President and CEO, Central Carolina Region, SunTrust Bank

Peter L. Tourtellot
Managing Director and Executive Vice President, Anderson Bauman Tourtellot Vos

Linda T. Weavil
Professor Emeritus, Elon University

Mark R. White P'13
CFO, Global Field Operations, SAP America

Jarvier T. Young  ’08
Business Manager/COO – Middle Market Investment Banking, Wells Fargo Securities - Investment Banking & Capital Markets

Undergraduate Advisor

Jessica Petrillo '15

Graduate Advisor

Trevor Minor G’16
Budget & Evaluation Director, City of Winston-Salem

Advisors Emeritus

Jim Hilboldt P'09
Senior Counsel, International, Raytheon Company

Richard J. Munro
Time Warner

Edward N. Ney
Young and Rubicam Advertising

Annabelle C. Powell
President, Omni Resources

Richard D. Simmons
Simmons and Son

Philip D. Stuart
Stout Stuart McGowen & King LLP

Thomas Murrin

Ex Officio

Raghu Tadepalli
Dean, Martha and Spencer Love School of Business

Steven House
Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs

James Piatt
Vice President for University Advancement

Charles E. Love

Cornelia S. Love