Truitt Center for Religious and Spiritual Life

Katie Arms
InterVarsity Staff
Academic Village Numen Lumen P
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7729
karms2@elon.edu
more »
Shane Atkinson
Muslim Life Coordinator
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 209
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7729
satkinson2@elon.edu
more »
Taylor Barner
Presbyterian Campus Minister
Academic Village Numen Lumen P
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7729
tbarner@elon.edu
more »
Ryan Biagini
Young Life College Staff
Academic Village Numen Lumen P
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7729
rbiagini@elon.edu
more »
Gavin Billings
Director, Campus Outreach
Academic Village Numen Lumen P
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7729
gbillings2@elon.edu
more »
Julie Brannon
Program Assistant - Truitt Center for Religious and Spiritual Life
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 219
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7356
jbrannon@elon.edu
more »
Leah Breindel
Student Ministry Coordinator, Catholic Life
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 217
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7363
lbreindel@elon.edu
more »
Jan Fuller
University Chaplain / Lecturer
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 107
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7729
jfuller3@elon.edu
more »
Joel Harter
Associate University Chaplain / Director of the Truitt Center for Religious and Spiritual Life
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 211
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7729
jharter@elon.edu
more »
Jennifer Hill
Jewish Life Engagement Associate
Sklut Hillel Center
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7353
jhill34@elon.edu
more »
Austin Hobart
Young Life College Staff
Academic Village Numen Lumen P
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7729
ahobart@elon.edu
more »
Trung Huynh-Duc
Director of Catholic Life
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 217
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7363
tduc@elon.edu
more »
Kathryn Irvine
Campus Outreach Women's Coordinator
Academic Village Numen Lumen P
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7729
kirvine2@elon.edu
more »
Sandra Lawson
Jewish Educator / Associate Chaplain for Jewish Life
Sklut Hillel Center
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7351
slawson7@elon.edu
more »
Tricia McCarthy
Coordinator of Faith Formation, Catholic Life
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 217
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7363
pmccarthy3@elon.edu
more »
Brianna Pepperman
Young Life College Staff
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 219
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7729
bpepperman@elon.edu
more »
Betsy Polk
Director of Jewish Life
Sklut Hillel Center 401-E
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7367
bpolk3@elon.edu
more »
Jan Register
Program Assistant - Truitt Center for Religious and Spiritual Life
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 100
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7729
jregister@elon.edu
more »
Carrie Seigler
Multifaith and Intern Coordinator
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 111
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7359
cseigler@elon.edu
more »
Julie Tonnesen
LEAF (Lutherans, Episcopalians and Friends) Campus Minister
Academic Village Numen Lumen P
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7729
jtonnesen@elon.edu
more »
Peter Tremblay
Associate Chaplain for Catholic Life
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 221
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7355
ptremblay@elon.edu
more »
Hillary Zaken
Assistant Director of Jewish Life for Development and Strategic Communications
Sklut Hillel Center
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7347
hzaken@elon.edu
more »
Rev. Richard McBrideRichard McBride Photo, University Chaplain Emeritus
mcbride@elon.edu


After 25 years of dedicated service, Richard McBride retired from his position as University Chaplain in May, 2009.  He is currently living in Hillsborough with his wife Wendy and enjoying time with his seven grandchildren.

 

Truitt Center Staff Pledge of Cooperation