Elon University Home

Truitt Center for Religious and Spiritual Life

Douglas Arms
InterVarsity Campus Ministry Staff
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 215
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7356
darms@elon.edu
more »
Crystie Beroth
Young Life College Campus Staff
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 215
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7356
cberoth@elon.edu
more »
Courtney Davis-Shoemaker
LEAF (Lutherans, Episcopalians and Friends) Campus Minister
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 215
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7729
cshoemaker4@elon.edu
more »
Jan Fuller
University Chaplain
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 107
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7729
jfuller3@elon.edu
more »
Dan Glass
Peer Ministry Coordinator for Catholic Campus Ministry
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 217
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7729
dglass2@elon.edu
more »
Christy Gregory
InterVarsity Campus Staff
Truitt Hall
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7729
cgregory6@elon.edu
more »
Joel Harter
Associate Chaplain for Protestant Life
Academic Village Numen Lumen P
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7729
jharter@elon.edu
more »
Trung Huynh-Duc
Catholic Campus Ministry Staff
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 217
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7363
tduc@elon.edu
more »
Rebecca Joseph
Hillel Director and Associate Chaplain for Jewish Life
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 219
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7351
rjoseph4@elon.edu
more »
Patrick Mauney
Campus Outreach Affiliate Staff - non employee
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 211
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7729
pmauney@elon.edu
more »
Julie Nichols
Campus Outreach Women's Coordinator
Academic Village Numen Lumen P
Campus Box Elon, NC 27244

jnichols13@elon.edu
more »
Jan Register
Program Assistant - Truitt Center for Religious and Spiritual Life
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 100
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7729
jregister@elon.edu
more »
David Springer
Campus Outreach Affiliate Staff
Academic Village Numen Lumen P
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7729
dspringer@elon.edu
more »
Peter Thompson
Presbyterian Fellowship Chaplain
Academic Village Numen Lumen P
Campus Box Elon, NC 27244

pthompson4@elon.edu
more »
Ginny Vellani
Coordinator of Jewish Life Students
Hillel House -401 E College Av
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7353
gvellani@elon.edu
more »
Gerry Waterman
Catholic Campus Minister
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 221
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7355
gwaterman@elon.edu
more »
Rev. Richard McBrideRichard McBride Photo, University Chaplain Emeritus
mcbride@elon.edu


After 25 years of dedicated service, Richard McBride retired from his position as University Chaplain in May, 2009.  He is currently living in Hillsborough with his wife Wendy and enjoying time with his seven grandchildren.

 

Truitt Center Staff Pledge of Cooperation