Truitt Center for Religious and Spiritual Life

Douglas Arms
InterVarsity Campus Ministry Staff
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 215
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7356
darms@elon.edu
more »
Katie Arms
InterVarsity Campus Staff
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 219
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7356
karms2@elon.edu
more »
Shane Atkinson
Muslim Life Coordinator
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 219
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7729
satkinson2@elon.edu
more »
Courtney Davis-Shoemaker
LEAF (Lutherans, Episcopalians and Friends) Campus Minister
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 215
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7729
cshoemaker4@elon.edu
more »
Jan Fuller
University Chaplain and Lecturer
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 107
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7729
jfuller3@elon.edu
more »
Meir Goldstein
Associate Chaplain for Jewish Life
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 215
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7351
mgoldstein7@elon.edu
more »
Joel Harter
Associate Chaplain for Protestant Life
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 211
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7729
jharter@elon.edu
more »
Trung Huynh-Duc
Catholic Campus Ministry Staff
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 217
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7363
tduc@elon.edu
more »
Hannah Keith
College Director for Young Life
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 219
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7356
hkeith2@elon.edu
more »
Julie Nichols
Campus Outreach Women's Coordinator
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 219
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7729
jnichols13@elon.edu
more »
Halie Reed
Peer Ministry Coordinator
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 221
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7363
hreed6@elon.edu
more »
Jan Register
Program Assistant - Truitt Center for Religious and Spiritual Life
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 100
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7729
jregister@elon.edu
more »
Carrie Seigler
Multi-faith and Intern Coordinator
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 111
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7359
cseigler@elon.edu
more »
David Springer
Campus Outreach Affiliate Staff
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 219
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7729
dspringer@elon.edu
more »
Julie Steed
Program Assistant - Truitt Center for Religious and Spiritual Life
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 219
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7356
jsteed@elon.edu
more »
Julie Tonnesen
LEAF Campus Minister
Academic Village Numen Lumen P
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7729
jtonnesen@elon.edu
more »
Peter Tremblay
Catholic Campus Minister
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 221
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7355
ptremblay@elon.edu
more »
Jessica Waldman
Director of Jewish Life at Hillel
Hillel House -401 E College Av
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7353
jwaldman@elon.edu
more »
Rev. Richard McBrideRichard McBride Photo, University Chaplain Emeritus
mcbride@elon.edu


After 25 years of dedicated service, Richard McBride retired from his position as University Chaplain in May, 2009.  He is currently living in Hillsborough with his wife Wendy and enjoying time with his seven grandchildren.

 

Truitt Center Staff Pledge of Cooperation