Truitt Center for Religious and Spiritual Life

Douglas Arms
InterVarsity Staff
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 215
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7356
darms@elon.edu
more »
Katie Arms
InterVarsity Staff
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 219
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7356
karms2@elon.edu
more »
Shane Atkinson
Muslim Life Coordinator
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 219
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7729
satkinson2@elon.edu
more »
Taylor Barner
Presbyterian Campus Minister
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 219
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7729
tbarner@elon.edu
more »
Ryan Biagini
Young Life College Staff
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 219
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7729
rbiagini@elon.edu
more »
Gavin Billings
Director, Campus Outreach
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 219
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7729
gbillings2@elon.edu
more »
Leah Breindel
Student Ministry Coordinator, Catholic Campus Ministry
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 217
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7363
lbreindel@elon.edu
more »
Jan Fuller
University Chaplain and Lecturer
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 107
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7729
jfuller3@elon.edu
more »
Meir Goldstein
Associate Chaplain for Jewish Life
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 215
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7351
mgoldstein7@elon.edu
more »
Joel Harter
Associate Chaplain for Protestant Life
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 211
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7729
jharter@elon.edu
more »
Austin Hobart
Young Life College Staff
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 219
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7729
ahobart@elon.edu
more »
Trung Huynh-Duc
Director, Catholic Campus Ministry
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 217
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7363
tduc@elon.edu
more »
Kathryn Irvine
Campus Outreach Women's Coordinator
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 219
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7729
kirvine2@elon.edu
more »
Hannah Keith
Young Life College Director
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 219
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7356
hkeith2@elon.edu
more »
Tyler Lee
Campus Outreach Men's Coordinator
Academic Village Numen Lumen P
Campus Box Elon, NC 27244

tlee13@elon.edu
more »
Tricia McCarthy
Coordinator of Faith Formation, Catholic Campus Ministry
No Building Available
Campus Box Elon, NC 27244

pmccarthy3@elon.edu
more »
Betsy Polk
Interim Hillel Director
Hillel House -401 E College Av 401-E
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7353
bpolk3@elon.edu
more »
Jan Register
Program Assistant - Truitt Center for Religious and Spiritual Life
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 100
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7729
jregister@elon.edu
more »
Carrie Seigler
Multifaith and Intern Coordinator
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 111
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7359
cseigler@elon.edu
more »
David Springer
Campus Outreach Staff
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 219
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7729
dspringer@elon.edu
more »
Julie Steed
Program Assistant - Truitt Center for Religious and Spiritual Life
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 219
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7356
jsteed@elon.edu
more »
Julie Tonnesen
LEAF (Lutherans, Episcopalians and Friends) Campus Minister
Academic Village Numen Lumen P
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7729
jtonnesen@elon.edu
more »
Peter Tremblay
Associate Chaplain for Catholic Life
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 221
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7355
ptremblay@elon.edu
more »
Amy Wolf
Hillel Engagement Associate
Hillel House -401 E College Av
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7353
awolf7@elon.edu
more »
Hillary Zaken
Assistant Director for Development & Strategic Communications at Elon Hillel
Hillel House -401 E College Av
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7347
hzaken@elon.edu
more »
Rev. Richard McBrideRichard McBride Photo, University Chaplain Emeritus
mcbride@elon.edu


After 25 years of dedicated service, Richard McBride retired from his position as University Chaplain in May, 2009.  He is currently living in Hillsborough with his wife Wendy and enjoying time with his seven grandchildren.

 

Truitt Center Staff Pledge of Cooperation