The School of Communications consists of more than 80 faculty and staff members who strive to provide an outstanding learning environment for students.

Dean’s Office

School Staff

Cinema and Television Arts

Communication Design


Sport Management

Strategic Communications

Elon in Los Angeles

Part-time Instructors

Sharon Eisner

Frances Rodenbough

Elma Sabo