The 2023-2024 executive board (from left): Jacob Smith L’24, Abbey Marzen L’24, Naisha Mercury L’24, Rene Tobolski L’24, and Tyleeah Stanley L’24.

The Society for Health Law & Bioethics helped to raise the visibility of health law with a mission to “educate, empower, equip, and provide awareness to future healthcare lawyers about the discrepancies within healthcare.” Email or for more information.

2023-2024 Executive Officers

Naisha Mercury L’24

Vice President
Tyleeah Stanley L’24

Abbey Marzen L’24

Jacob Smith L’24

Social Media Coordinator
Rene Tobolski L’24