From left: Tamia Gaitwood secretary; Morgan Cross academic co-chair; Mekhi Jones-Foye, treasurer; Jasmine Turner, professionalism chair; Atlanta Woodall, president; Cassandra Saxton, vice president; and Priscah Olouch, academic co-chair.

BLSA (Black Law Students Association) works to articulate and promote the educational, professional, political and social needs and goals of black and minority law students while instilling a greater awareness and commitment to the needs of the black community.

BLSA Officers for 2022

Atlanta Woodall

Cassandra Saxton

Mekhi Jones-Foye

Tamia Gaitwood

Professionalism Chair
Jasmine Turner

Academic Co-Chairs
Priscah Olouch & Morgan Cross

Faculty AdvisorĀ 
Tiffany Atkins