Mission Statement

To promote an interest in the area of criminal law by exposing students to difference aspects of the profession by providing networking opportunities with attorneys, judges and academic who have experience working in the field.

2013-2014 Officers

President: Kathryn Corey

Vice President: Secretary: Nicholas Leger

Treasurer: Catherine Dunham

Secretary: Genna Petre